Team & Contact

Team

The Cluster Management Team facilitates efficient cooperation and networking of MedTech companies, hospitals, research organizations and universities. We provide company-specific consulting and help to match partners for R&D, marketing and supply. The Cluster Management Team supports you in resolving routine enquiries but also offers advisory on management, strategic planning and execution of your MedTech business.

Elmar Bourdon | Manager Cluster MedizintechnologieDr. Elmar Bourdon
Manager, Mannheim Medical Technology Cluster
Phone +49 621 293 2155
Email: elmar.bourdon@mannheim.de

 

Yvonne Soyke
Manager, Mannheim Medical Technology Cluster                                                                     
Phone +49 621 293 3367
Email: yvonne.soyke@mannheim.de

 

Robert Prommer
Program Manager DELIVER, Mannheim Medical Technology Cluster
Phone +49 621 293 9978
Email: robert.prommer@mannheim.de

 

Sonja Wilkens | ExistenzgründungsberatungSonja Wilkens
Start-up Promoting & Financial Incentives
Phone +49 621 293 3665
Email: sonja.wilkens@mannheim.de

 

Harald Pfeiffer | Menschen & Kompetenzen Harald Pfeiffer
Talents & Professionals
Phone +49 621 293 2049
Email: harald.pfeiffer@mannheim.de

 

Katharina Klotzbach                                                                                               Centre Director CUBEX41                                                                                           Phone +49 621 15029 750                                                                                        Email: klotzbach@cubex41.de

 

 

Contact medical technology cluster:

City of Mannheim
Office of  Economic Development
Mannheim Medical Technology Cluster
Rathaus E5
D-68159 Mannheim
Germany

Fon +49 621 293 2155
Fax +49 621 293 9850
Email: medtech@mannheim.de