DELIVER - Global Express to International Markets and Medical Technology

The Business Development Office of the Mannheim Medical Technology Cluster - DELIVER uses a targeted and systematic approach to support Medical Technology companies in cooperating with partners from international innovation- and growthmarkets in order to develop diagnostic and therapeutic products and systems more efficiently and to market them more sustainably. This includes organizing and facilitating access to suitable partners for technology, funding, research and development, to suitable partners for market development and market penetration, and also to suitable qualified specialists. Additionally, suitable companies and company affiliates from abroad will be sytematically attracted to complement and reinforce the value network of companies currently already located in the cluster. Activities will be focused on three selected target regions in the United States, China and Israel, and will be further expanded based an actual demand if required.

Organizing and facilitating access to suitable partners in technology, funding, research and product-development                                                                                                                                                DELIVER offers target orientated support to companies to connect you to suitable partners in order to develop diagnostic and therapeutic products and systems more efficiently.

Organizing and facilitating access to suitable partners in market development and market penetration Companies experience structural and the recourse limitations when expanding to new foreign markets. DELIVER helps to connect to suitable partners in channel management, commercialization and for regulatory access to target markets.

Attracting foreign companies to complement and reinforce the value network of companies already located in the cluster                                                                                                                                 DELIVER provides a valuable recourse for decision making for foreign companies that are ready to expand to Germany and Europe. We provide you guidance how to benefit from the specific technology-, clinical-, and business ecosystem when based out of Mannheim.

Organizing and facilitating access to qualified specialists                                                                         Companies in the dynamic and interdisciplinary sector of medical technology have a need of highly qualified specialist which are not available from the local labour market. DELIVER offers access to specialist by using the network to technology areas at the target markets.

Contact:

Robert Prommer                                                                                                                                                   Program Manager DELIVER                                                                                                                                 Phone +49 621 293 9978                                                                                                                                     Email robert.prommer@mannheim.de

 

International sites:

DELIVER Office Suzhou                                                                                                          SII (Suzhou) Industrial Engineering Services Co., Ltd.                                                           Room 510, SIFC, 24A Times Square                                                                                Huachi Road, Suzhou Industrial Park                                                                                    215028 Suzhou, P.R. China                                                                                                                                  Phone: +86 (0)512 629675-62                                                                                                                        www.de.sii.group/en/cadcon-group

DELIVER - Global Express to International Markets and Medical Technology

Das Business Development Office des Clusters Medizintechnologie Mannheim - DELIVER unterstützt Medizintechnologie-Unternehmen im Cluster zielgerichtet und systematisch dabei, diagnostische und therapeutische Produkte und Systeme gemeinsam mit Partnern aus internationalen Innovations- und Wachstumsmärkten effizienter zu entwickeln und nachhaltiger zu vermarkten. Hierzu wird in ausgewählten Zielregionen der Zugang zu geeigneten Technologie-, Finanzierungs-, Forschungs- und Entwicklungspartnern sowie zu Partnern für die Marktentwicklung und Marktdurchdringung bis hin zu geeigneten, hochspezialisierten Fachkräften organisiert und begleitet. Zusätzlich werden internationale Unternehmen oder Niederlassungen systematisch angesprochen und für Ansiedlungen gewonnen, um eine komplementäre Verstärkung der eigenen Cluster-Unternehmen zu erreichen. Die Aktivitäten werden sich zunächst auf drei ausgewiesene Zielregionen in den USA, China und Israel konzentrieren und gegebenenfalls bedarfsgerecht ausgebaut.

Zugang zu geeigneten Technologie-, Finanzierungs-, Forschungs- und Entwicklungspartnern organisieren und  erleichtern                                                                                                                         DELIVER unterstützt Medizintechnologie-Unternehmen zielgerichtet und systematisch dabei diagnostische und therapeutische Produkte und Systeme effizienter mit internationalen Partnern entwickeln zu können.

Zugang zu geeigneten Partnern zur Marktentwicklung und Marktdurchdringung                                  Aufgrund der Management- und Ressourcensituation kann die Erschließung neuer internationaler Märkte eine Hürde für Unternehmen darstellen. DELIVER unterstützt beim Kontakt zu geeigneten Vermarktungspartnern zum Aufbau der entscheidenden Distributionskanäle und beim regulatorischen Zugang zu den Zielregionen.

Systematische Anbindung und Ansiedlung von internationalen Medizintechnologie-Unternehmen   DELIVER bietet eine wertvolle Ressource für die Standortsuche von internationalen Unternehmen, die bereit sind sich in Deutschland und Europa anzusiedeln. DELIVER verschafft ihnen einen Leitfaden, mit dem sie bestmöglich von der einzigartigen technologischen, klinischen und wirtschaftlichen Infrastruktur in Mannheim profitieren können.

Zugang zu hochqualifizierten Fachkräften organisieren und erleichtern                                            Unternehmen der dynamischen und interdisziplinären Medizintechnologie haben einen Bedarf an hoch qualifizierten Fachkräften, welcher nicht vollständig vom nationalen Arbeitsmarkt gedeckt werden kann. DELIVER nutzt seine Netzwerke in den Zielregionen um den Zugang zu Spezialisten zu erleichtern.

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Robert Prommer                                                                                                       Program Manager DELIVER                                                                                      Telefon  +49 621 293 9978                                                                                        Email robert.prommer@mannheim.de

 

 

International sites:

DELIVER Office Suzhou                                                                                                                                        SII (Suzhou) Industrial Engineering Services Co., Ltd.                                                       Room 510, SIFC, 24A Times Square                                                                                 Huachi Road, Suzhou Industrial Park                                                                               215028 Suzhou, P.R. China                                                                                                  Phone: +86 (0)512 629675-62                                                                                                                            www.de.sii.group/cadcon-group